Progress update 03/04/2017

What has been done?:

After finishing Hans Zimmer’s Online Masterclass seminars, I felt I would benefit from a break until I get back at doing the Assignments and challenges that I can and will do.

Recovering quite steadily from enduring Chemotherapy ending 13th March, CT Scan is on April 10th, and hopefully the results for that with the hope I am Cancer free is on April 27th.

What I had been working on was my first rock song, with the focus to see if I could blend lead guitar sounds to make a more punchy, and detailed sound.

What has been learn’t?:

Some guitar sounds do blend in and some don’t, a bit early days but look into developing it further in the coming week.

What is the plan for next week:

  1. Finish the rock song.
  2. Look to do more assignment and challenges in the online Masterclass

 

Leave a Reply

